Buy Online Psyence - Psyence


Psyence Digital Album


Release Date: 16/08/2019

Stoke on Trent based alternative rock band Psyence release their long awaited debut album in August 2019, a 10 track opus shaped by years of hard touring up and down the UK and channeled into a release that traverses psych rock, rock n roll and electronica, shaped by soaring melodies, huge guitar riffs and dark twisted stories about love.

The 10 track album includes first single “Cold Blooded Killer” which is available now. Full track-listing will be unveiled in due course!

Cold Blooded Killer 4:19 $1.29
Black Hole 3:57 $1.29
Into The Unknown 4:31 $1.29
Come Closer 5:20 $1.29
Dream Invader 3:32 $1.29
You Will Never Know 3:32 $1.29
Midnight Moonlight 2:31 $1.29
Bad Seed 3:47 $1.29
Falling In Love 4:29 $1.29
A New Dawn 3:57 $1.29